In the Media

The Black Pineapple

theblackpineapple_mainThe guys from the fashion en lifestyle blog: The Black Pineapple were at my book release and I’m honoured that they wrote this nice article.

Read the article here (dutch)


LysanneVeerkamp.nl

Veerkampje_mainOne of my best friends is picking up her blog and gave a shout-out to some amazing friends around her. Check out her website and see for yourself.

Read the article here (dutch)


LiveLikeTom.com

LiveLikeTomSerge is one of the people featured in the travel guide. His kinda gay travel blog has only one goal: to help you finding places where you can be who you want to be.

Check out his blog here


GayRotterdam

GayRotterdamGayRotterdam cooperates closely with all LGBT-organisations in the city and focus on people, who have accomplished nice results on local, national or international levels.

Read the article here


Open Rotterdam

openrotterdamDuring a hot summer day I walked my Delfshaven tour with OpenRotterdam to see all the 16 locations. OPEN Rotterdam is a local broadcasting, by and for Rotterdammers!

Check out the video and article here (dutch)


Rotterdam Viert de Stad

RotterdamviertdeStadI was lucky to be part of the Rotterdam Viert de Stad (Rotterdam celebrates the city!) initiative. They celebrate the 75th year reconstruction after the WWII with culture events throughout the whole city.

Read the article here (dutch)


RTV Rijnmond

RijnmondMy first outdoor radio interview by RTV Rijnmond, the public broadcasting for the region South-Holland.

Read the article and listen to the interview here (dutch)


HUGH Rotterdam

HUGHHUGH, located in the Hilton Hotel, is the hotspot of Rotterdam. It is a stylish mix of gastronomy, fashion, art and culture. The official book release was held here.

Check out their website


Radio Brasa

De BijenkorfCoolsingel 1053012AG, RotterdamRadio Brasa is an interactive radio company that makes meaningful radio for fans of Black Music & Caribbean music. I had the honour to be interviewed by Marciano and talk about the days before the official book release.

Listen to the interview here (dutch)


De Nieuws Peper

DeNieuwsPeperA small article to announce the official book release party on the 9th of May in HUGH Rotterdam. De Nieuwspeper is a new platform with dynamic and inspiring news for and by locals.

Read the article here (dutch)


High End Fashion District Rotterdam

HighEndThe High End Fashion District with the most luxurious and exclusive stores of Rotterdam announces the official book release party at HUGH Rotterdam on their site.

Read the article here (dutch)


Close
error: Content is protected !!